Meet The Team

Chris McClemens

Church Partnership Coordinator
Chye Band Member

Favorite Food - China Buffet & Deep Fried Food!

Favorite Color - Blue

Year Graduated High School - 2001

Hometown - Kearney, Nebraska

Favorite Bible Verse:

Colossians 3:17
And whatever you do or say, do it as a representative of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks through him to God the Father.

Chris@toddbecker.org

Keith Becker

Ministry Director

Favorite Food - Medium-well Steak

Favorite Color - Blue

Year Graduated High School - 2002

Hometown - Kearney, Nebraska

Favorite Bible Verse:

Philippians 2:5
Let this mind be in you which was also in Christ Jesus...

Keith@toddbecker.org

Becca Becker

General Office Secretary

Favorite Food - Vanilla Chai Latte

Favorite Color - Green

Year Graduated High School - 2005

Hometown - Holdrege, Nebraska

Favorite Bible Verse:

Philippians 1:6
And I am certain that God, who began the good work within you, will continue his work until it is finally finished on the day when Christ Jesus returns.

Becca@toddbecker.org

Aaron Weinberg

Video Production
Chye Band Member

Favorite Food - Pizza

Favorite Color - Blue

Year Graduated High School - 2002

Hometown - Kearney, Nebraska

Favorite Bible Verse:

Psalm 19:14
May these words of my mouth and this meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, Lord, my Rock and my Redeemer.

Aaron@toddbecker.org

Matt Sell

Audio Producer
Chye Band Member

Favorite Food - Spaghetti

Favorite Color - Red

Year Graduated High School - 2012

Hometown - Beaverton, Oregon

Favorite Bible Verse:

Jeremiah 29:11For I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord. They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.

Matt@toddbecker.org

Bruce Willis

Stage Manager/Maintenance

Favorite Food - Jumbo Burrito or Pizza

Favorite Color - Blue

Year Graduated High School - 1980

Hometown - Los Angeles, California

Favorite Bible Verse:

Romans 8:38-39
And I am convinced that nothing can ever separate us from God's love. Neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither our fears for today nor our worries about tomorrow--not even the powers of hell can separate us from God's love.

Bruce@toddbecker.org

Emily DeMoss

STINT Intern

Emilyd@toddbecker.org

Alex Daum

STINT Intern

Alex@toddbecker.org

Joana Rivera

STINT Intern

Joana@toddbecker.org

Alayna Daberkow

STINT Intern

Alayna@toddbecker.org

Carter Hollis

STINT Intern

Carter@toddbecker.org

Jessica Most

STINT Intern

Jessica@toddbecker.org